e5ade4b3ba · feature: port the entire project to k3s · Updated 2026-09-26 13:50:13 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?